Day Nine – Will The Lions Have That Many Lives Under Suh?   Leave a comment

Amazingly this profound Suh Sucks campaign has reached day nine now. Not only am I receiving support from the fan base of our Detroit Lion’s, I’ve even had foreign ambassadors emailing me, asking for advice on foreign policy. They clearly see my insight and want my knowledge on even more complex matters.

All kidding aside, more people are agreeing with me.Even Bleacher Report agrees with this tiny upstart blog about Suh. Read more Here.

Posted August 11, 2010 by suhsucks in SuhSucks

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

